Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mike's Restaurant & Crabhouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Mike's Restaurant & Crabhouse and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Joseph A 3 days ago

Seafood Combination Platter

My wife loved the seafood platter and I loved the crab feast. It was a Saturday afternoon so very crowded but the servers were courteous, friendly, and helpful. We both enjoyed the experience and definitely will be regular customers.

Jeffrey Walker 3 days ago

Stuffed Flounder

Excellent

Kyriacos 21 days ago

Crab Cake Sandwich

I consider myself a crab cake connoisseur. I've tried crab cakes from well over 20 different restaurants, from Annapolis, Baltimore, D.C., the Maryland and Delaware Beaches and in between. I consider Mike's Crab Cakes, and Crab Dip as one of the best I've ever had. All lump, great flavor and always perfectly broiled.....NOT FRIED! That being said, my favorite dish to order is a Crab Cake on their Greek Salad and mix the Greek Dressing with the Sweet Chili Sauce. I call it the Sexy Greek Dressing, simply delicious.

Carmela 30 days ago

Coconut Shrimp

These shrimp were amazing! Cooked perfectly and taste great!

Guest about 2 months ago

Homemade Crab Dip

Amazing!!!

Tonya 3 days ago

Soft Crabs Platter

Fresh and tasty

Touchan74k 5 days ago

Fresh Shucked Oysters

Had a dozen of their raw oysters. Extremely tasty, heading back today for some more incredible seafood. 5 stars all the way. Those stuffed mushrooms were also on point. Mouth is now watering.

Carmela 30 days ago

Crab Cake Sandwich

This is a MUST at Mike’s Crab House! The amount of lump crab was exceptional and cooked to perfection!

Carmela 30 days ago

Homemade Crab Dip

This crab dip was fantastic! You won’t be disappointed.

Guest about 2 months ago

Cheesecake

P.S. Although the site offered n.y. style cheesecake, there was NONE available.